Cyber Monday

Hope you had a great day shopping yesterday & in as much I wish Cyber Monday lasted longer, these sales were from yesterday, therefore this post is inaccurate.

Cyber Monday!!  Pretty much my favorite day of the year.  It’s the day where I add hundred of items to my carts & never check out. Sigh. There’s so much to see!! I’m linking some shops and/or items that are in my cart but may or may not make it out.  Can we all agree it’s okay not to feel guilty if we get things on super sale?!  Or at least this is the argument we can sell our husbands, ha!  Regardless of how it’s justified, happy shopping!

Let’s start with Nordy’s.  Christmas is about giving but it’s also about this mama trying to get some goodies at a steal.  Nordstrom’s selected sale items are an additional 20% off, wow (see site for full details). There’s also a few free gifts w/ purchase, like MAC’s here. I found a few items that I’ve been keeping tabs on. First, these DV booties are so versatile & I’ve been needing a black pair.  There seems to be limited sizing & colors for this specific pair but there are plenty of other, affordable options. Is is true that you can never have too many black leggings?!  I say, yes, it’s true!!  Or, it’s always nice to switch out a favorite pair, for a newer one. I found these  that I’ve actually had my eye on for a while.  They’re on sale right now for less than $40, say wha!?  I just picked a dark blue pair of jeans from the Gap outlet, but I wish I would have waited for these.  I tend to gravitate towards lighter colors in jeans because I feel like they’re more of a casual fit.  I swear by my Topshop jeans that have way too many holes & are probably inappropriate for this season of my life but are so darn comfy.  They’re not ready for retirement just yet, but I can advocate for the Topshop brand.

Our family favorite that will hold immense memories for forever, Legoland!!  We got passes for all three kids’ birthdays for the year & have used their worth & then some.  Every time we go it’s like a new experience all over again for them.  The drive is a time where we can all debrief or take naps.  It’s rarely overcrowded & has pockets of babe friendly activities as well.  They’re currently have a sale on their hotel, which we’ve had the pleasure of staying at & would love to go back.  Their breakfast buffet was to die, with lots of kid friendly options & I highly suggest the stay, if you haven’t already.

Here are some photos from Bubba’s 4th birthday trip, just at the beginning of the month.

Nordstrom is an obvious one-stop shop for steals & deals gifts, through the holiday season, but for the perfect accessory, I highly suggest Nickel & Suede.  They are offering free shipping for Cyber Monday (see site for details). You’ve probably seen me in their leather earrings.   They are one of the most comfortable pieces of jewelry I’ve ever owned. They’re lightweight & so easy to match with pretty much anything. I want EVERY.SINGLE.COLOR & maybe even a leather cuff.  This seems to be a more comfortable alternative, right now, than a watch because I constantly have a babe in my arms. They’ve also recently added other pieces to their site, like outerwear & hats. You can shop their instagram here. I love the brand & hope to add some more pieces to my accessory wardrobe.

We went to the Freshly Picked warehouse sale & snagged my youngest babe 2 pairs of moccs & a pair of sandals that I’m hoping last her through next year.  You can spot the shoes in any of my photos of her as they’re the only shoes she’ll wear.  I can put the shoes on one handed & she never complains or asks to take them off.  I’ve linked their website here & it looks like the sale has items priced that are up to 50% off!!  That is amazing because in my opinion, the shoes can get pricey, but are worth every penny.

img_1699

Another fun company having a Cyber Monday sale is Poppy & Dot, you’ve probably seen me tag the brand in my insta-stories & on my instagram. These fun pieces never seem to disappoint.  They’re well-made & once again, comfortable.  ‘Cause I’m all about that comfy life.  I’m a ‘Rockstar’ & you can become one too, just click the link & follow the page down to the affiliate section & sign up. You get to use your own discount code & feel like you’re apart of something that’s growing & empowering women to feel comfortable through any season of life.

This isn’t the best quality picture but here I am in one of their tops just yesterday. The material is perfect for running around after kiddos.

Next up, Amazon!!  Where we’ll probably do 75% of our shopping because let’s face it, they make it so darn easy!!

We use our echo dot for EVERYTHING. She keeps my lists, plays white noise during naps, wakes us up, tells us the names of the reindeers, helps us with homeschool, plays my Audible books & can do a million other things. Get this, she’s only 29.99 today. This would be my first choice for any family member on your list.

I’m linking some books under $5 that aren’t part of Cyber Monday sale, but are always great stocking stuffers or gift for any babe on your gift list.

We LOVE the message behind this dancing giraffe & received this one as a gift. I’m pretty sure we’ve since given it out a time or two!!

There’s a Very Merry version of this book that I might have to get the kiddos to read on Christmas Eve, or for homeschool.

This classic Lego set is around $20 & is the perfect gift, in my opinion. It is part of the Cyber Monday sale, so hurry!

Great deal on this mixer!! & some other cookware (see site for details).

Is my daughter the only one obsessed with horses right now?!  Here’s a less expensive version to the Spirit toys, that are all the hype right now.

Growing herbs in our tiny house?!  Or for that chef in the family, either way, love it.

I hope you all had the most wonderful start to the holiday season.  I understand this is a time where many people don’t have the money to shop or are missing a certain someone that they can no longer shop for because they won’t be around for the holidays & I think the best gift we can give each other is grace.  So if you feel like you’re not enough, or the gifts you’re buying or making aren’t enough, I say, skip the gift & give some love!! There’s no price tag on that!!

IMG_5394

Here we are on Sunday at the dedication.  If you’re looking for a church, ours is pretty amazing & you can find their Instagram page, here.  This is such a sweet time in my life that I never want to forget.  Kinda crazy, but extremely sweet!!

With grace & coffee,

Waynna

I am an affiliate of Amazon, any items purchased through the images in this post, could result in a small commission to me.

Leave a comment